معلومات عنا

زهي جيانغ XinHong الكهربائية المحدودة، Ltd.is تقع في المنطقة الصناعية شيانغيانغ، يوشي، يويهتشينغ، ونتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ، والصين. يوشي هي عاصمة الأجهزة ذات الجهد المنخفض البطولات. يتم الجمع بين Xinhong مع Kangji شركة شنغهاي المعدات الكهربائية،. المحدودة وشنغهاي Dikai والأجهزة الكهربائية والتعاون. المحدودة من أجل المهنية للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. بالتعاون مع عدد من الشركات الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية .. وشنغهاي Kangji المعدات الكهربائية والتعاون. وتقع المحدودة وشنغهاي Dikai والأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة في محافظة سونغ جيانغ، شنغهاي.

المنتجات: البحوث والتنمية المستقلة والملامسات ميلان (AC_and_DC_du-آل استخدام ارتفاع درجة حرارة منخفضة، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة المطابقة لمعيار من IEC60947.2.). انخفاض لمكافحة (فنغ شينغ) قواطع خاص لelevator.Special قواطع للboiler.ac المياه contactor.dc كتلة الاتصال contactor.auxiliary، تأخير الوقت block.star دلتا بداية، بداية المغلقة، والتتابع الزائد الحراري وهلم جرا.

قوة المؤسسة: لدينا مختبر، قسم التسويق والبحوث وإدارة التنمية، إدارة التصنيع، إدارة الجودة، قسم إدارة وفريق من الخبراء المهنية، ونحن التنفيذ الكامل لإدارة السكان غير النشطين اقتصاديا. وقد مرت الشركة بالكامل من خلال شهادة نظام الجودة IS09001. معتمدة منتجاتنا من قبل CCC وCE، لقد تم بحث وتطوير CNC5 سلسلة AC قواطع وخاصة المضادة للسقوط (فينجكسينج) قواطع CNC6-T المصعد. المنتجات التي تلبي المعايير الوطنية لكفاءة الطاقة وتم الوصول إلى مستوى التصميم مستوى قيادي في الداخل والخارج. نتلقى الرأي عالية من العملاء الأغلبية ومنتجاتنا يتم تصديرها toKorea، البرازيل، الهند، إيطاليا، روسيا، تايوان، بلدان ومناطق أخرى.

روح المؤسسة: التعلم والابتكار والنزاهة والتفاني.

سياسة الجودة: بوبل oriented.qulity based.creativity وaccuracy.keep المضي قدما

فلسفة العمل: لطلب العملاء باعتبارها العامل الرئيسي. بحث وتطوير منت إنتاج منتجات منخفضة التكلفة عالية الجودة

رؤية الشركة: أن تكون الشركة المصنعة أفضل قواطع.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Zhe Jiang XinHong Electric Co., Ltd.is located in Xiangyang industrial zone, Liushi, Yueqing, Wenzhou,Zhejiang,China. Liushi is the capital of low-voltage apparatus inChina. Xinhong is combined with Shanghai Kangji Electrical Equipment Co,. Ltd and Shanghai Dikai Electric Appliance Co,. Ltd in order to professional for research ,development, production, sales and service. Cooperating with a number of well-known domestic and foreign large and medium-sized enterprises for OEM.. And Shanghai Kangji Electrical Equipment Co,. Ltd and Shanghai Dikai Electric Appliance Co., Ltd are located in Songjiang, Shanghai province.

Products: independent research and development the AC contactors(AC_and_DC_du-al-use. Low temperature rise and low power consumption. conforming to standard of IEC60947.2). special anti fall (Feng Xing) contactor for elevator.Special contactor for water boiler.ac contactor.dc contactor.auxiliary contact block,time delay block.star delta starter,enclosed starter,thermal overload relay and so on.

Enterprise strength: we have laboratory, marketing department, research and development department, manufacturing department, quality department, management department and professional expert team, we fully implement the EIP management. Our company has been fully passed through the certificate of quality system of IS09001. Our products are certified by CCC and CE, we have been researched and developed the CNC5 series AC contactor and the CNC6-T special anti-fall (Fengxing) contactor for elevator. Products meet the national standards for energy efficiency and the design level has been reached the leading level at home and abroad. We receive the high opinion of majority customers and our products are exported toKorea,Brazil,India,Italy,Russia,Taiwanand other countries and regions.

Enterprise spirit:learning,innovation,integrity,dedication.

Quality policy:peopel oriented.qulity based.creativity and accuracy.keep moving forward

Business philosophy: to customer demand as the leading factor. research and develop-ment production of high quality low cost products

Enterprise vision:to be the best contactor manufacturer.


WhatsApp Online Chat !